Contact Us

SPECIAL OLYMPICS ONTARIO/ BRANTFORD CONTACT LIST

Community Coordinator

Jim Kruis - brantford.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

519-861-5448

Community Co-Coordinator

Patti Mitchell - brantford.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Secretary

Carol Robb - brantford.secretary@specialolympicsontaio.ca

Community Treasurer

Grace Wilson - gracew@brantford.ca

Community Public Relations & Media

Geoff Nelson

Community Sport Tech Coordinator

Emily Kruis ~ brantford.sporttech@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Registrar

Kim Orgar ~ brantford.registrar@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Co-Registrar

Dianne MacKeigan ~ brantford.power@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Volunteer Coordinators

Hailey Izokaitis & Lindsay Hoogstraten ~ brantford.volunteerco@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Fundraising

Natasha Efner ~ brantford.fundraising@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Parent Liason

Lisa Mackay - brantford.parent@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Web Manager

Kim Orgar ~ brantford@specialolympicsontario.ca

Community Director at Large

Dave Ellins ~ davidellins86@gmail.com

Mail

Special Olympics Brantford

P.O. Box 25029, R.P.O. West

Brantford Ontario

N3T 6K5

Email: brantford@specialolympicsontario.ca

Back to Top